Unified Endpoint Management

Centralized and secure management of endpoints via one platform

Holistic solution for the management of devices

The management of endpoints such as desktops, tablets, smartphones, or rugged devices is becoming increasingly complex for companies: Numerous device types with different operating systems need to be managed and secured against security vulnerabilities: from iOS and Android to macOS and Windows. And ideally in a uniform manner: Because the boundaries are becoming increasingly blurred in the digital workplace. That’s why corporate data should be equally protected everywhere and user convenience should always be equally high. Regardless of which device an employee uses and where he or she is located.

This is exactly what Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) systems make possible: With the help of a UEM, administrators can manage and secure all endpoints, including applications and content, centrally via a single platform – throughout the entire lifecycle. Employees gain controlled access to relevant data and applications and experience a positive work experience on all endpoints. While security standards are maintained and the effort for your IT remains manageable. Productivity, satisfaction, and agility increase enormously as a result.

Our services

Vendor-independent consulting

Are you looking for the right UEM system or wondering whether your existing system still meets your requirements in the best possible way?

We provide vendor-independent consulting and analyze which system best addresses your requirements.

Learn more ⟶

Support and Managed Services

We offer various operational support packages to ensure the smooth operation of your UEM solution - up to comprehensive managed services.




Learn more ⟶

Change of the UEM system

Are you already running a UEM system and want to switch to MobileIron, Microsoft Intune, VMware Workspace ONE, Jamf, or BlackBerry® UEM, or from an on-premise to a cloud solution? EBF Onboarder makes it quick and easy.


Learn more ⟶

Implementation of a UEM system in your data center

We help you with the implementation in your data center and create all necessary prerequisites.

Learn more ⟶

Hosting in our data center

We can host your UEM solution in EBF's certified, high-performance and scalable data center. Deployment is done in the shortest possible time and reliable operation is always guaranteed.

Learn more ⟶

Licensing

We show you the differences between the various licensing models of the providers and advise you which model is best for you. We provide you with the licenses at short notice.

Learn more ⟶

Optimization of your
UEM system

Do you want to fully exploit the functionality of your UEM system and respond to changing requirements? We analyze the status quo of your management solution and show you the potential for optimization.



Learn more ⟶

Mehrmandantenfähigkeit von MobileIron

With EBF Delegated Admin, we offer you the option of conveniently distributing administration tasks in MobileIron to multiple administrators with different roles and rights. Device management of complex enterprise structures is thus possible with MobileIron and the management of large user groups is greatly simplified.

Learn more ⟶

Expertise for the leading UEM solutions

Microsoft, VMware, MobileIron, Jamf, and BlackBerry are among the leading UEM vendors. We know the solutions intimately and can provide you with detailed advice on usage, selection, and licensing, and guide you through implementation and operation.

Want to find out more?

Your contact at EBF

Get in touch if you’d like to know more about Unified Endpoint Management or other Digital Workplace solutions. We will be delighted to advise you and put together a package tailored to your specific needs.

+49.221.474.55.0
moc.f1618871205be@se1618871205las1618871205

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 120-122, 50968 Cologne

Natalie Radic

Unified Endpoint Management

Zentrales und sicheres Management von Endgeräten über eine Plattform

Ganzheitliche Lösung für die Verwaltung von Geräten

Die Verwaltung von Endgeräten wie Desktops, Tablets, Smartphones oder Rugged Devices wird für Unternehmen zunehmend komplexer: Zahlreiche Gerätetypen mit unterschiedlichen Betriebssystemen müssen gemanagt und gegen Sicherheitslücken abgesichert werden: von iOS und Android bis hin zu macOS und Windows. Und das idealerweise in einheitlicher Art und Weise: Denn die Grenzen verschwimmen am digitalen Arbeitsplatz immer mehr. Daher sollten Unternehmensdaten überall gleichermaßen geschützt und der Nutzerkomfort stets gleich hoch sein. Unabhängig davon, mit welchem Gerät ein Mitarbeiter arbeitet und wo er sich befindet.

Genau das machen Unified Endpoint Management-Systeme (UEM) möglich: Mithilfe eines UEM können Administratoren sämtliche Endgeräte samt Anwendungen und Inhalten zentral über eine einzige Plattform verwalten und absichern – im gesamten Lebenszyklus. Mitarbeiter erhalten kontrollierten Zugang zu relevanten Daten und Anwendungen und erleben an allen Endgeräten ein positives Arbeitserlebnis. Während Sicherheitsstandards eingehalten werden und der Aufwand für Ihre IT überschaubar bleibt. Produktivität, Zufriedenheit und Agilität steigen dadurch enorm.

UNSERE Leistungen

Herstellerunabhängige Beratung

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem passenden UEM-System oder fragen sich, ob Ihr bestehendes System Ihre Anforderungen noch immer bestmöglich erfüllt?
Wir beraten Sie herstellerunabhängig und analysieren, welches System Ihre Anforderungen am besten adressiert.

Mehr erfahren

Support und Managed Services

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Betriebsunterstützungs- und Supportpakete an, die einen reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer UEM-Lösung sicherstellen – bis hin zu umfassenden Managed Services.

Mehr erfahren


Wechsel des UEM-Systems

Sie möchten den Funktionsumfang Ihres UEM-Systems ausschöpfen und auf geänderte Anforderungen reagieren? Wir analysieren den Status quo Ihrer Verwaltungslösung und zeigen Ihnen Optimierungspotential auf.

Mehr erfahren


Implementierung eines UEM-Systems in Ihrem Rechenzentrum

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Implementierung in Ihrem Rechenzentrum und schaffen alle notwendigen Voraussetzungen.

Mehr erfahren



Hosting in unserem Rechenzentrum

Wir können Ihre UEM-Lösung im zertifizierten, hoch-performanten und skalierbaren Rechenzentrum der EBF hosten. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in kürzester Zeit und ein zuverlässiger Betrieb ist stets gewährleistet.

Mehr erfahren

Lizensierung

Wir zeigen Ihnen die Unterschiede der verschiedenen Lizenzmodelle der Anbieter und beraten Sie, welches Modell für Sie das Beste ist. Wir stellen Ihnen die Lizenzen kurzfristig bereit.

Mehr erfahren

Optimierung Ihres
UEM-Systems

Sie möchten den Funktionsumfang Ihres UEM-Systems ausschöpfen und auf geänderte Anforderungen reagieren? Wir analysieren den Status quo Ihrer Verwaltungslösung und zeigen Ihnen Optimierungspotential auf.

Mehr erfahren




Mehrmandantenfähigkeit von MobileIron

Wir bieten Ihnen mit dem EBF Delegated Admin die Möglichkeit, Administrationsaufgaben in MobileIron komfortabel auf mehrere Administratoren mit unterschiedlichen Rollen und Rechten zu verteilen. Die Geräteverwaltung von komplexen Unternehmensstrukturen wird so mit MobileIron möglich und das Management großer Benutzergruppen stark vereinfacht.

Mehr erfahren

Expertise für die führenden UEM-Lösungen

Microsoft, VMware, MobileIron, Jamf und BlackBerry gehören zu den führenden UEM-Anbietern. Wir kennen die Lösungen ganz genau und können Sie hinsichtlich Nutzung, Auswahl und Lizensierung ausführlich beraten und bei der Implementierung und dem Betrieb begleiten.

Mehr über unsere Lösungen erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei der EBF

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie mehr über Unified Endpoint Management oder weitere Digital Workplace-Lösungen erfahren wollen. Wir beraten Sie gern und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

+49.221.474.55.0
moc.f1623727016be@se1623727016las1623727016

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 120-122, 50968 Köln
Natalie Radic