preloder

Enterprise Mobility Management

Secure, centralized management of devices

Holistic solution for the management of devices

Businesses are finding managing devices such as desktop PCs, tablets, and smartphones an increasingly complicated and laborious process. On the one hand, employees need – and indeed expect – rapid and straightforward access to key business data and applications. On the other hand, there is ever increasing need to meet strict data protection requirements, protect these devices from third-party attacks, and prevent users from making operating errors or limit the effects of such errors. Due to the rising number of security risks and the introduction of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), this is crucial for businesses, as cyberattacks, loss of data, or breaching the regulations can have a substantial financial impact.

Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) is the ideal solution to this problem. By using UEM, you can manage and protect all end devices, including apps and content, throughout their entire life cycle – from registration to deactivation – via a central platform. Your employees will have controlled access to relevant data and applications, making mobile working a reality while maintaining the highest security standards and with a manageable workload for your IT department. This in turn leads to huge gains in productivity and agility and benefits employees, the IT department, and the company as a whole.

We work with leading UEM suppliers

MobileIron, Microsoft, VMware, BlackBerry, and IBM are among the leading UEM suppliers. They can ensure that your devices are managed securely, efficiently, and reliably in a central system.

Our services

We can offer you a wide range of services around your UEM/EMM: from implementation and system change to optimized administration of the solution.

UEM/EMM Implementation

If you haven’t used UEM before, we can help you with the implementation process.

Change from one UEM/EMM
to another.

If you want to switch from another UEM system to MobileIron, Microsoft Intune, VMware Workspace ONE, BlackBerry® UEM or IBM MaaS360 with WatsonTM, or from an on-premise solution to a cloud solution, the EBF Onboarder will enable you to do this quickly and easily.

Administration Optimization

If you want to allow a number of administrators to manage the MobileIron platform, you can use EBF Delegated Admin.

What is the difference between Unified Endpoint Management
and Enterprise Mobility Management?

Unified Endpoint Management is the logical progression from Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM), which was solely concerned with managing mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. Unified Endpoint Management goes one step further and includes all devices – from PCs to individual mobile devices. This approach is becoming increasingly important for companies.

Want to find out more?

Your contact at EBF

Get in touch if you’d like to know more about Enterprise Mobility Management solutions or other Digital Workplace solutions. We will be delighted to advise you and put together a package tailored to your specific needs.

preloder

Enterprise Mobility Management

Zentrales und sicheres Management von Endgeräten

Ganzheitliche Lösung für die Verwaltung von Geräten

Für Unternehmen wird die Verwaltung von Endgeräten wie Desktops, Tablets und Smartphones zunehmend komplexer und aufwändiger. Denn während Mitarbeiter auf der einen Seite schnell und einfach Zugriff auf wichtige Unternehmensdaten und -anwendungen benötigen und auch erwarten, besteht auf der anderen Seite erhöhter Bedarf, strenge Datenschutzanforderungen zu erfüllen und die Geräte vor Angriffen und Nutzer vor Bedienungsfehlern zu schützen. Aufgrund der zunehmenden Sicherheitsrisiken und der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) ist dies für Unternehmen essentiell, da Cyberangriffe, Datenverlust oder Verstöße gegen Verordnungen hohen wirtschaftlichen Schaden anrichten können.

Das Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) bzw. Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) ist hierfür eine geeignete Lösung. Mithilfe eines UEM/EMM können Sie alle Endgeräte samt Anwendungen und Inhalten zentral über eine Plattform verwalten und absichern – im gesamten Lebenszyklus, von der Registrierung bis zur Abschaltung. Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten kontrollierten Zugang zu relevanten Daten und Anwendungen und können unter Einhaltung höchster Sicherheitsstandards und bei überschaubarem Aufwand für Ihre IT mobil arbeiten. Produktivität und Agilität steigen dadurch enorm. Mitarbeiter, IT und Unternehmen profitieren gleichermaßen.

Kooperation mit führenden Anbietern von UEM-/EMM-Systemen

MobileIron, Microsoft, VMware, BlackBerry und IBM gehören zu den führenden UEM-/EMM-Anbietern und ermöglichen eine zentrale, effiziente, zuverlässige und sichere Verwaltung von Endgeräten.

UNSERE Leistungen

Wir können Ihnen rund um Ihr UEM/EMM eine Vielzahl an Leistungen anbieten: von der Implementierung über den Systemwechsel bis hin zu einer optimierten Administration der Lösung.

Implementierung
eines UEM/EMM

Sie hatten bisher noch kein UEM/EMM im Einsatz? Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Implementierung.

Wechsel von einem UEM/EMM
zu einem anderen

Sie wollen von einem UEM/EMM zu MobileIron, Microsoft Intune, VMware Workspace ONE, BlackBerry® UEM oder IBM MaaS360 mit WatsonTM oder von einer On-Premise- zu einer Cloud-Lösung wechseln? Der EBF Onboarder macht es schnell und einfach möglich.

Optimierung
der Administration

Sie wollen die MobileIron-Plattform durch mehrere Administratoren verwalten lassen? Das gelingt mithilfe des EBF Delegated Admin.

Wo liegt der Unterschied zwischen dem Unified Endpoint Management und
dem Enterprise Mobility Management?

Das Unified Endpoint Management ist eine Weiterentwicklung des Enterprise Mobility Managements. Hierbei ging es ausschließlich um die Verwaltung von mobilen Endgeräten wie Smartphones oder Tablets. Das Unified Endpoint Management greift noch weiter und bezieht sämtliche Endgeräte ein – vom PC bis hin zum Mobilgerät. Für Unternehmen wird dieser Ansatz immer wichtiger.

Mehr über unsere Lösungen erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei der EBF

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie mehr über Enterprise Mobility Management oder weitere Digital Workplace-Lösungen erfahren wollen. Wir beraten Sie gern und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.