Digital User Experience

Create a positive user experience when working on the go

Work just as well from anywhere as you do in the office

Mobile working needs to be secure. No question about it. But it also needs to be user-friendly. Because nothing reduces employee productivity and satisfaction more than too complex authentication methods, problems with passwords, poor connections, a lack of access and media disruptions. And on top of that, all of this also creates a considerable amount of extra work for your IT and thus leads to significant additional costs.

Put the focus on user experience and make sure your digital workplace always delivers a positive user experience. No matter where your colleagues are or which device they use. They should always be able to work just as well as they do in the office and execute relevant processes just as well with their smartphone and tablet as they do with their laptop or desktop computer. Because that also makes your IT department’s job easier and reduces the number of requests to the help desk enormously.

We show you how you can achieve this. Our solutions ensure, for example, that your employees can authenticate themselves easily and securely, manage their passwords independently, and rely on a smooth connection during video conferences. We work with you to implement these and many other benefits.

esim business manager logo

Efficient eSIM Management

Distributing and managing eSIMs can be a challenge. We show you, how you can quickly and easily assign an eSIM to a mobile device, activate it, or withdraw it if necessary – all remotely. This saves companies a lot of effort and avoids high costs.

More ⟶

contacts

The mobile corporate address book for iOS

On mobile devices, finding contact information of your colleagues is often not that easy and incoming calls are often displayed without a name. We show you how EBF Contacts helps you to view relevant contact data and identify internal callers. Manual maintenance of contact data becomes redundant.

More ⟶

ebf print logo

Convenient and secure printing from iOS devices

Although we print less and less in the times of digitalization, we can't and do not want to do without it completely. Instead, we even have to meet increased standards. We can show you how you can send print jobs via iOS devices to your company's print infrastructure in a secure and convenient way, and only print them once the user has authenticated himself at the printer.

More ⟶

netmotion logo

Smooth video conferencing

Even if network connections are poor or if you change networks, you can ensure seamless audio and video quality in web conferences. We show you how to avoid disconnections and provide a productive environment.

More ⟶

hypergate logo

User-friendly authentication and password handling

Secure authentication to applications and services doesn't have to be complex and involve annoying processes for your users and IT. We show you how to balance security and user convenience and provide a Single Sign-On option on all devices and enable your employees to independently reset and change passwords on their mobile device.

More ⟶

Want to find out more?

Your contact at EBF

Get in touch with us if you want to learn more about Hypergate, Netmotion or other Digital Workplace solutions. We will be happy to advise you and provide you with an individual offer.

+49.221.474.55.0

moc.f1639012333be@se1639012333las1639012333

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 120-122, 50968 Cologne

Fabian

Digital User Experience

Schaffen Sie ein positives Nutzererlebnis beim mobilen Arbeiten

Von überall genauso gut arbeiten wie im Büro

Das mobile Arbeiten muss sicher sein. Keine Frage. Aber es muss auch nutzerfreundlich sein. Denn nichts mindert die Produktivität und Zufriedenheit von Mitarbeitern so sehr wie zu komplexe Authentifizierungsmethoden, Probleme mit Passwörtern, schlechte Verbindungen, fehlende Zugriffe und Medienbrüche. Zudem sorgt all das auch für einen erheblichen Mehraufwand bei der IT und damit für nicht unerhebliche Zusatzkosten. 

Rücken Sie den Nutzerkomfort in den Fokus und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr digitaler Arbeitsplatz ein positives Nutzererlebnis bietet. Ganz egal wo und mit welchem Gerät. Ihre Mitarbeiter sollten stets genauso gut arbeiten können wie im Büro und relevante Prozesse mit dem Smartphone und Tablet ebenso gut ausführen können wie mit dem Laptop oder Desktop-Rechner. Denn das erleichtert auch Ihrer IT-Abteilung die Arbeit und reduziert die Anfragen beim Help Desk enorm.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie das erreichen können. Unsere Lösungen sorgen zum Beispiel dafür, dass sich Ihre Mitarbeiter einfach und sicher authentifizieren, Passwörter eigenständig verwalten und sich bei Videokonferenzen auf eine reibungslose Verbindung verlassen können. Diese und viele weitere Vorteile setzen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen um.

hypergate logo

Nutzerfreundliche Authentifizierung und Passwort-Handhabung

Eine sichere Anmeldung an Anwendungen und Diensten muss nicht zwingend komplex und mit nervigen Prozessen für Ihre Anwender und IT verbunden sein. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Sicherheit und Nutzerkomfort in Einklang bringen und auf allen Geräten für einen Single-Sign-On sorgen und Ihren Mitarbeitern einen eigenständigen Passwort-Reset und -Wechsel über das Mobilgerät ermöglichen können.

Mehr erfahren ⟶
netmotion logo

Reibungslose Videokonferenzen

Auch bei schlechten Netzwerkverbindungen oder dem Wechsel eines Netzwerks lässt sich für eine einwandfreie Audio- und Videoqualität in Webkonferenzen sorgen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Verbindungsabbrüche vermeiden und für eine produktive Umgebung sorgen können.

Mehr erfahren ⟶
esim business manager logo

Effizientes eSIM Management

Die Verteilung und Verwaltung von eSIMs kann eine Herausforderung sein. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie einem Mobilgerät schnell und einfach eine eSIM zuordnen, diese aktivieren oder bei Bedarf entziehen können – ganz einfach aus der Ferne. So sparen Unternehmen viel Aufwand und vermeiden hohe Kosten.

Mehr erfahren ⟶
ebf print logo

Komfortables und sicheres Drucken von iOS-Geräten

Auch wenn wir in Zeiten der Digitalisierung immer seltener drucken, so können und wollen wir nicht vollständig darauf verzichten und müssen sogar erhöhte Anforderungen erfüllen. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Druckaufträge über iOS-Geräte auf sicherem und komfortablem Weg an die Druckinfrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens senden und erst dann auszudrucken können, wenn der Nutzer sich am Drucker authentifiziert hat.

Mehr erfahren ⟶

Mehr über unsere Lösungen erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei der EBF

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie mehr über Hypergate, Netmotion oder weitere Digital Workplace-Lösungen erfahren wollen. Wir beraten Sie gern und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

+49.221.474.55.0
moc.f1627893594be@se1627893594las1627893594

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 120-122, 50968 Köln
Andreas Bärwald