Mobile Collaboration

Work together easily – from wherever you are

Secure and easy access to company data and communication – even on the move

Whether at home, on the train or at a customer’s site – employees should be able to access, edit and share relevant corporate data easily, quickly and securely. Also, communication within the company with individual colleagues or entire teams as well as communication with external business partners should be possible easily and securely. Only in this way employees can be as productive and agile at the mobile workplace as they are in the office.

We show you how this can be achieved. We show you which solutions you need to make this possible, which best meet your requirements, and how to use them optimally.

Relevant data always at hand

Work processes can also be performed optimally on mobile devices – in a user-friendly, secure manner and in compliance with the highest data protection standards. We explain how your employees can always access, edit and share relevant data.

ebf files logo

access, edit and share data from file shares and cloud services with just one app.

More ⟶

blackberry workspaces logo

easily and transparently create, transfer and share data

More ⟶

Seamless communication

Individuals and larger groups can also communicate successfully with each other using digital channels and overcome physical distances along the way. We’ll show you how to exchange information efficiently with colleagues and partners and provide information transparently and innovatively.

zoom logo2

Conduct successful web conferences with small and large groups.

More ⟶

TeamWire Logo 2020

Exchange information in real time in a data-protection-compliant manner.

More ⟶

Want to find out more?

Your contact at EBF

Get in touch with us if you want to learn more about EBF Files, BlackBerry Workspaces, Zoom, Teamwire or other Digital Workplace solutions. We will be happy to advise you and provide you with an individual offer.

+49.221.474.55.0
+1.3109.802.781
moc.f1639008921be@se1639008921las1639008921
Michael F

Mobile Collaboration

Einfach zusammenarbeiten – auch von unterwegs

Sicher und einfach auf Unternehmensdaten zugreifen und miteinander kommunizieren

Ob zu Hause, im Zug oder beim Kunden – Mitarbeiter sollten einfach, schnell und sicher in der Lage sein, auf relevante Unternehmensdaten zuzugreifen, diese zu bearbeiten und zu teilen. Auch die Kommunikation innerhalb des Unternehmens mit einzelnen Kollegen oder ganzen Teams sowie die Kommunikation mit externen Geschäftspartnern sollte einfach und sicher möglich sein. Nur so können Mitarbeiter am mobilen Arbeitsplatz genauso produktiv und agil sein wie im Büro.

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie das gelingt. Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Lösungen dies möglich machen, welche am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt und wie Sie diese optimal einsetzen.

Relevante Daten stets zur Hand

Arbeitsabläufe lassen sich auch auf Mobilgeräten optimal abwickeln – nutzerfreundlich, sicher und unter Berücksichtigung höchster Datenschutzstandards. Wir erklären Ihnen, wie Ihre Mitarbeiter stets auf relevante Daten zugreifen und diese bearbeiten und teilen können.

ebf files logo
Mit nur einer App auf Daten von Fileshares und Cloud-Diensten zugreifen, bearbeiten und teilen.

Mehr erfahren ⟶
blackberry workspaces logo
Einfach und nachverfolgbar Daten erstellen, übertragen und freigeben.


Mehr erfahren ⟶

Reibungslose Kommunikation

Auch auf digitalem Wege können Einzelne und größere Gruppen erfolgreich miteinander kommunizieren und physische Distanzen überwunden werden. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie sich effizient mit Kollegen und Partnern austauschen und transparent und innovativ informieren können.

zoom logo2
Webkonferenzen mit kleinen und großen Gruppen erfolgreich durchführen.

Mehr erfahren ⟶
TeamWire Logo 2020
Informationen datenschutzkonform in Echtzeit austauschen.

Mehr erfahren ⟶

Mehr über unsere Lösungen erfahren?

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei der EBF

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie mehr über EBF Files, BlackBerry Workspaces, Zoom, Teamwire oder weitere Digital Workplace-Lösungen erfahren wollen. Wir beraten Sie gern und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.

+49.221.474.55.0
+1.3109.802.781
moc.f1639013299be@se1639013299las1639013299
Sebastian Böhm